Tuesday Tit-illation: Erin

ERIN+MCNAUGHT+NAKED06

Aussie Awesome. Click to embiggenify.

9 Responses

  1. That is spine snapping hot!

  2. Generally speaking, I prefer boobies a bit more on the robust side (see what I did there?) but this young lady just might change my mind.

    Yowzers.

  3. Hell, she could change my mind about the earth being round and orbiting the sun!

  4. Must be cold Down Under (note goosebumps)

  5. Robert, good to hear from you again. Argh!
    Yes, your observation is keen. But I’ll wager we can find a crew of volunteers to warm her up.

  6. Me! Me! Pick me, SG! I’ll be glad to warm her up. Those boobies are the perfect size, and they’re all natural, not filled with silicone or saline.

  7. Excellent observation, Ogrrre, and impeccable taste in snooch! And to you, too, SG!

    I dread WP noticing this site, but – at the same time – I can always look forward to a rollicking game of “find the new SG snooch-site”! You should get some more WP ID’s using double-cut-out email addresses and nom-de-snooch IDs.

    “Pound them, Henry (Harry?)! Pound them!” *

    *name that flick and win respect!

    It’s still “for the children”, after all. 😉

  8. “find the new SG snooch-site”

    Heh, you mean, ‘Hide the saucyage

  9. McGoo–Setting up a Find The SnoochSite shell game had occurred to me just keep opening new accounts. Never get any consistent traffic…and, of course, I’d have to tell you guys where I was, like, every other week. Still, the comedy factor is enticing. “Nothing up my sleeve…Presto” “Watch me pull a beaver out of my hat!”

Leave a comment